Please add your school name, your name, and preferred email address to this contact sheet.

Charles:
c.newton@iconz.co.nz



School Name
My Name
Preferred email
address for contact
Skype
Address
Digital Footprint
Twitter ID
ichat ID
What are you keen to learn more about?
Appleby
Allanah King
allanah.king@gmail.com
allanahk
http://allanahk.edublogs.org/
http://moturoa.blogspot.com/
http://allanah.podomatic.com/
http://bling4yrblog.blogspot.com/
allanahk



Raewyn Watson
rwatson@applebyschool.nz
raginappleby
http://moutere.blogspot.com




Nikki Pritchard
npritchard@appleby.school.nz
nikkipr
http://www.appleby.school.nz/blogs



Auckland Point
Shine Kelly
shine@aps.school.nz

http://nileaps.blogspot.co.nz/



Brooklyn
Chris Kemp
principal@brooklyn.school.nz





Brightwater
Sherryn Lines
sherryn.lines@gmail.com
sherryn48
http://room4-brightwater.blogspot.com/


Using wikis

Glenda
Tim
glenda@brightwater.school.nz
tim@brigtwater.school.nz

http://www.room12brightwater.blogspot.com/
http://www.room6brightwater.blogspot.com/



Clifton Terrace
Rob Wemyss
robw@cliftontce.school.nz

http://www.cliftontce.school.nz




Judy Hawtin
Murray Burt
judyh@cliftontce.school.nz
murrayb@cliftontce.school.nz
cliftonteach
http://cliftontce72011.blogspot.com/


Online collaboration
Dovedale







Hampden Street
Rachel Rae
rachelr@hampdenstreet.school.nz




using google apps effectively

John O'Regan
johnoregan@hampdenstreet.school.nz

http://room6hss.wikispaces.com/




Craig Martin
craig@e-learning.net.nz
craig.martin03
www.e-learning.net.nz
http://sub-ict.blogspot.comhttp://scott-architecture.blogspot.com



Henley
Fiona Allen
fionaa@henley.school.nz





Hira
Tia Fraser
thiabethelia@yahoo.com.au

http://tiatia.wikispaces.com
http://www.kowhaiclasshira.blogspot.com/



Hope
Dave Pritchard







Liam Connelly






Lower Moutere
Nicky Taylor
room3@lowermoutere.school.nz

http://www.lmsroom3.blogspot.com/


network upgrade
Home partnership LMS

Ross Fitzsimons
room5@lowermoutere.school.nz

http://www.lmsroom5.blogspot.com/


network upgrade
Home partnership LMS
Mahana
Jane Bosecke
Justin
Neal
Kath O'Reilly
jane@mahana.school.nz

principal@mahana.school.nz
kath@mahana.school.nz

http://www.mahanaseniors.blogspot.com

www.mahana.school.nz
http://mahanajuniors.blogspot.com/



Maitai
Diane Whyte
principal@maitai.school.nz






Keith Douthett
keith@maitai.school.nz
kdouthett@xtra.co.nz
Keith Douthett
http://www.maitai.school.nz


e-Portfolio, blogging for special education
Mapua
Neil Chalmers
neilc@mapua.school.nz

http://www.mapua.school.nz


LMS, e-Portfolio, network upgrade

Struan McKenzie
Teressa Hosie
smckenzie@mapua.school.nz

thosie@mapua.school.nz

http://struanmckenzie.blogspot.com/

http://teressahosie.blogspot.com/



Motueka South
Michael Harrison
principal@motuekasouth.school.nz






Grace Latimer
glatimer@motuekasouth.school.nz

www.room5mss.blogspot.com



Nayland Primary
Janice Gulbransen
principal@naylandprimary.school.nz



becpower@mac.com


Rebecca Power
Rebecca@Naylandprimary.school.nz
becnixey

becpower



Jamie Power
jamiep@naylandprimary.school.nz
room2nps
http://room2nps.blogspot.com/



Ngatimoti
Ali Turner
principal@ngatimoti.school.nz






Suskya Goodall
suskya@gmail.com
suskya.goodall
http://room2ngatimoti.blogspot.com/


Google Apps
ePortfolios
RSS feeds
Nelson Central
Jo Glassford
joannag@nelsoncentral.school.nz






Helen Zachariassen
helenz@nelsoncentral.school.nz

http://room14ncs2010.blogspot.com/




Fiona McDonald
fionam@nelsoncentral.school.nz
fiona.j.mcdonald
2011-
http://room3ncs@blogspot.com
fievels

Google Apps
Collaboration
Strategic planning
ePortfolios- Mahara

Sally Russ
sallyr@nelsoncentral.school.nz

http://room12nelsoncentral2010.blogspot.com/



Nelson College Girls’ Prep
Lucy Feltham
lucy.feltham@ncg.school.nz





Ranzau
Murray Cain







Katrina Yorke






Richmond School
Tim Brenton
principal@richmondprimary.school.nz






Lauretta Tasker
lauretta@richmondprimary.school.nz






Ryan Higgins
ryan@richmondprimary.school.nz




Google Docs & Delicious

Cherryl Eden
cherryl.eden@gmail.com
cherryleden204
http://room13richmondprimary.blogspot.com



Riwaka
Christine Sutton







Jo Simpson
jaybcola@hotmail.com
jomarie63



everything
Salisbury
Stewart McKean
stewart@salisbury.school.nz
stewart.mckean





Dan Haynes
daniel@salisbury.school.nz






Barbara Nelson
barbaran@salisbury.schoo.nz
sbnelson1




St Joseph's
Chris Gladstone
principal@stjosephsnelson.school.nz

http://www.stjosephsnelson.school.nz/




Rachel Wills
rrudling@gmail.com

http://www.room6stjosephs.blogspot.com/




Steven Wills
wills.steven@gmail.com
wills.steven
http://puzzlingnelson.blogspot.com/



St Paul's
John Dorman
principal@stpauls-richmond.school.nz

http://pr1nc1pal.blogspot.com/


Apps

Sarah Jeffries
sarahj@stpauls-richmond.school.nz

http://www.whioclass.blogspot.com/



St Peter's Chanel
Gail Kissick














Tasman School
Fraser Campbell

Pip Wells
fraser@tasman.school.nz


principal@tasman.school.nz

http://room2tasman.blogspot.com/
http://tasmanhomepage.blogspot.com/



Tasman Bay Christian School
Tracy Prout
Room1@tasbaychristian.school.nz

http://www.tasbay1.blogspot.com/
http://www.tasbay2.edublogs.org/
http://www.tasbay3.edublogs.org/
http://www.tasbay4.blogspot.com/




Lyn Hough
principal@tasbaychristian.school.nz

http://www.tasbaychristian.school.nz


best interactive whiteboard to buy!
Upper Moutere
Grant Watson
principal@uppermoutere.school.nz
grantw4
http://www.uppermoutere.school.nz


Everything!

Paul Shand
paul@uppermoutere.school.nz

http://www.uppermoutere.school.nz
http://room5umo.blogspot.com/



Victory
Dave Sullivan
dsullivan@victory.school.nz

http://room5atvictory.blogspot.com/


delicious on line bookmarks
Waimea Intermediate
Judy,
Martha
Denise
Marina
judy.larkins@waimeaint.school.nz
martha.phillips@waimeaint.school.nz
denise.lee@waimeaint.school.nz
marina.bennett@waimeaint.school.nz






Jackie Baken
jackie.baken@waimeaint.school.nz





Wakefield
Symon Beattie
symon.beattie@wakefield.school.nz
symon.beattie





Shareena
Kumar
shareena.kumar@wakefield.school.nz






Michelle
Burcin
michelle.burcin@wakefield.school.nz





Cluster Assistant
Lisa Kitching
gavlisa@actrix.co.nz





Brooklyn
Chris Kemp
principal@brooklyn.school.nz





Hampden Street School
John O'Regan
johnoregan@hampdenstreet.school.nz

http://room6hss.wikispaces.com/